[Pre-Quiz] [PLC Hours] [Pincus] [Nelson] [Section Info]

Physics 2 - Spring 1999

Prof. Philip A. Pincus              Prof. Harry N. Nelson
Lecture: MWF 1-1:50pm
1610 Broida
Lecture: TR 11-12:15pm
1610 Broida
Office: 3005 MRL Office: 5123 Broida
O. Hours: T 11-12 noon
R 9:30-10:30am
O. Hours: T 1:30-2:30pm
W 11:00am-12:00noon

David Kary
Physics 2H W 2:30-4:00pm
Broida 3033
J. Carlson
Physics 2H W 4-5:30pm
Broida 2019A
D. Cannell
Req'd Text: H.D.Young and R.A.Freedman
University Physics
9th Edition with Modern Physics
Volumes 1 and 2

Brief TA Information
Namee-Mail PLC (3302 Broida) Hours
Ernest Freundernest@physics.ucsb.eduM 10-12noon, W 10-11am
Nathan Jukamnjukam@physics.ucsb.eduW 9-9:30am, F 9-10am
Patrick Lavallo   lavallo@math.ucsb.eduM 2-4pm, R 2-3pm
Stephen Levylevys@physics.ucsb.eduR 8-9:30am
David Reynoldsdereynol@physics.ucsb.edu  T 9-10am, W 2-3pm, R 9-10am
Joel Sanderjsander@physics.ucsb.edu  MW 12:30-1:30pm, F 12-1pm
Robbie Sedgewickrds@physics.ucsb.edu  M 10-11am, W 10:30-11am

Starting with the second week, you must write, on the back of your homework, the single letter of the alphabet that labels your discussion section, in a clear and large letter. Here are the tables of information you need to determine the letter of your section
Web http://hep.ucsb.edu/p2/
e-Mail:MWF phys2-mwf@physics.ucsb.edu
e-Mail:TR phys2-tr@physics.ucsb.edu

Preliminary Information

Of interest...
phys2-mwf@physics.ucsb.edu (MWF section)
phys2-tr@physics.ucsb.edu (TR section)

[Pre-Quiz] [PLC Hours] [Pincus] [Nelson] [Schedule of Classes]

Disclaimer: information and images found here are reproduced only for fair use in teaching and research. Original contributions by Harry Nelson may be freely distributed.